icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_instagram 

 

 

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our soothing Restorative Yoga classes are held on the last Sunday of each month.  These classes are non-heated and designed to help students relax the nervous system, quiet the mind and find peace on their mat.  Restorative yoga is the perfect compliment to a regular vinyasa yoga practice as well as any fitness regimen. Relax, unwind and begin your week with a clean slate.  
 
Blocks and straps are provided for support.  Other suggested props: blankets, bolsters, eye pillows.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger
  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Miana Matyger